Once an order has been confirmed and payment processed successfully there is a very short 15 minute window where you are able to cancel, before our system begins processing it.
You can cancel the order yourself by heading to your account.
If you're on mobile, head to your account by clicking on the menu icon on the top left hand corner of your screen. When the menu pops up, click on the My Account icon (a body outline).
On desktop? Click the My Account icon on the top right hand side of your screen.
Once signed in, click on the My Account dropdown and navigate to Order History. You've made it! If you're within 15 minutes of placing your order, you will see a Cancel Order button. Select this and your order will be cancelled and you will recieve an email to confirm this.
After the 15 minute window, please contact our Customer Care team using the chat icon, if we are unable to cancel an order it can be refunded /returned once it has been processed.